Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blandford Street, Grange, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Partially furnished house in Grange Brisbane, approximately 15 minute drive to West End or the City. This is a spacious 3 Br house with 1 bathroom upstairs and 1 downstairs, 2 living areas and balcony, pool and pool area for entertaining . Located in a quiet street surrounded by parks/walking tracks and busses and the train station are close by.

I have signed a 12 month lease and am looking for someone for a 6 - 12 month stay. I'm a 27 year old tradesman that works in the City. I like to keep the place clean and tidy but don't mind if you have visitors for drinks/get togethers as long as the place is cleaned afterwards. I'm very easy going and make friends with everyone no matter what age/gender.

You will need your own bedroom furnishings and you can also have your own living room if you have the furnishings. I don't have any pets however happy to consider Pets on approval. There is also a spare room so you can arrange to have people stay over on approval.

A $500 bond is required and rent is $225 p/w incl internet and pool expenses, $275for a couple. Electricity will just be split between us. I'm more than happy to do all the yard/ pool work and maintenance myself.

Any questions let me know.

More about the Flatmates

27 year old tradesman that enjoys a few drinks on weekends, watching sports and eating out. I'm neat and tidy, easy going so no conflicts and get along with pretty much everyone.

Kane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kane
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Viet Lotus4 min walk
Q Roasters Pty Ltd5 min walk
Dang's Takeaway Food & Convenience Store6 min walk
Paddock Espresso6 min walk
The Bush Tucker Box7 min walk
Supreme Bean7 min walk
Grange Cafe8 min walk
Stafford Tavern10 min walk
Elixir Coffee10 min walk
Hayward Lunch Bar11 min walk
Three Little Pigs Tavern12 min walk
Fong Yung Chinese12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Raymont Rd at Grange Forest Park, stop 7A4 min walk
Raymont Rd at Billington Street, stop 6A5 min walk
Raymont Rd at Chermside Street, stop 8A6 min walk
Grange Rd at Raymont Road, stop 277 min walk
Mornington St near Longsight St8 min walk
Raymont Rd at Alderley Grove, stop 5A8 min walk
Raymont Rd at Beatson Terrace, stop 5A8 min walk
Beatson Tce near Raymont Rd, stop 59 min walk
Grange Rd at Myrtle Street, stop 269 min walk
Sidney St near Beatson Tce, stop 4A9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Waterama-Gourmet Water11 min walk
Woolworths Stafford15 min walk
ALDI Stafford17 min walk
Healthy Life Stafford17 min walk
Coles Supermarket19 min walk
Genki Mart20 min walk
Healthy Life Newmarket25 min walk
IGA X-press Stafford29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alderley18 min walk
Newmarket25 min walk