Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centre Road, Vermont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room for rent in fantastic house in Vermont - share with just one person This is a wonderful home that has a great homely feel to it. It is in great condition, with an emphasis on privacy and serenity,

It comprises of 2 great size bedrooms with large built in wardrobes with 42" T.V. in bedroom and over looks lovely English gardens a main bathroom, great sized lounge room and archways surrounding the formal dining and family/kitchen meals area. A spacious and effortless kitchen adjoins the laundry which provides external access to the generous size backyard and courtyard that can be accessed via family room. Home has unlimited internet & phone calls.

The home features climate control in the way of ducted heating and split system. There is a single carport and beautiful english established garden beds offering low maintenance living.

Bills are splint 50/50

Easy access to: buses and close to Eastlink local shops.

It's worth inspecting if it's an endearing home you are looking for.
Looking for someone that is easy to live with and clean and respectful person as I am.

Flatmates

I am a nurse but I am case managing at the moment

I'm easy going, happy, well travelled, respectful,I'm reliable and honest and independent and I love Photographic. I am very easy to live with and get on with everyone

I'm looking for someone who is looking for a relatively relaxed place to live.

Someone who is happy to do their own thing, but also happy to share a meal or glass of wine on occasion.

I love music, camping and traveling and go away quite alot

This place is a home not just a share house so if you are looking for a lovely homely place you will love it here


Contact Colleen
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gallus Cl/Centre Rd Close by
Moore Rd/Boronia Rd Close by
Uralla St/Centre Rd 3 min walk
Lusk Dr/Boronia Rd 3 min walk
Penllyne Ave/Boronia Rd 3 min walk
Morack Rd/Boronia Rd 4 min walk
Lucerne St/Morack Rd 5 min walk
Beddoe Rd (opp)/Centre Rd 5 min walk
Beddoe Rd/Centre Rd 7 min walk
Centre Rd/Blanche Dr 8 min walk
Vermont Secondary College/Morack Rd 8 min walk
Frank St/Blanche Dr 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Lazy Cat Courtyard5 min walk
Temptations Food Boutique12 min walk
The Roasted Coffee Bean12 min walk
Handi's Indian Restaurant13 min walk
Cheeky Latte Cafe13 min walk
Harrington's Bakery13 min walk
7-Eleven Vermont13 min walk
Al's Place13 min walk
Frienz like U cafe13 min walk
Via Matta14 min walk
Mertons Bakery Cafe15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lentini Frank12 min walk
Swad Corporation24 min walk
Mitcham IGA X-press27 min walk
Woolworths Vermont29 min walk