Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Minto Crescent, Arana Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

House is on a quiet leafy street, nice back verandah, modern kitchen and bathroom and extra seperate toilet. Wooden floorboards throughout with ceiling fans. Close to Coles, Kmart, specialty shops, train station, Leagues club, parks and walking/cycling track. 20 minutes in to city. Have some storage space under the house if needed too.
Bedroom is medium-large (currently has a queen bed, drawers etc) with in built cupboard and ceiling fan.
House is fully furnished except for bedroom. Internet is unlimited $70/month split between 3 people, electricity and gas paid quarterly, split equally. $580 bond required.
Available now!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female and work mainly nights at a leagues club. Also studying psychology part time. Sally is a super mature 18 year old who works full time. We are both chilled out, like a clean, relaxed house and would like someone who is the same! Reliable with payments, cleans up after themselves and happy to have a chat with us but obviously respect everyone's space :) neither of us are partiers, happy for you to have friends around of course as long as you are respectful of noise :)
I also have 2 indoor cats so must like animals! I'm vegan and Sally is vegetarian, so while we would love someone with similar interests, if you're respectful of the lifestyle and the right fit for us, we will be sweet 😊
Our lease is until the end of January but we are looking to renew until July, so ideally would like someone long term. Our real estate agent is amazing and super helpful!

Abbie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Abbie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or