Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Melbourne.

Wood Street, Nunawading, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The apartment is 1 year old and located in Nunawading. All the shared areas are fully furnished, however will need to replace a few appliances once my housemate leaves. It is located on the third floor (both stair and lift access).

The available room is unfurnished, large enough to easily fit a Queen size bed and has a BIR.

Air-con/heating, Dishwasher and (space for washer/dryer but will need to be replaced once my housemate leaves). It is conveniently located about a 5 minute walk to the train station.

Rent is paid fortnightly (but this can be flexible). Bills/Internet are not included in price above and are just split as they are received. (half has been about $90 per month so far). Internet is unlimited.

Flatmates

Hi, my housemate is moving out at the start of December and I am looking for a new housemate.

You would be living with me. I am 25 and work full time as a physiotherapist and also do ballet and Japanese once a week.

If you think that you would be interested or have any questions please send me a message and let me know a bit about you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.