Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Devonshire Street, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Normally $275 per week but reduced to $200 per week due to lift replacement from March to June.

Beautiful, large, bright, quiet 3-bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse apartment on top floor (level 7) of award-winning Mirvac building.

Next to Westfield Shopping Centre (3 minutes walk), on Devonshire Street.

5 minutes walk to train station, bus stop and Chatswood library.

North East aspect – 270 degree view of Chatswood CBD.

High speed and unlimited internet - Telstra WIFI broadband.

All bills (electricity, water, gas and internet) included.

Kitchen appliances - includes: grill, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, griller, rice cooker/steamer and large fridge.

3rd bedroom available from 10 March2018 for one person only (no twin share and no overnight visitors). Single bed, bedside drawer, cupboard, desk, large mirror, chair & lamp, curtains, blinds. Lock to door. 4 weeks bond.

Share apartment with two other people only (1) Chinese male professional who lives in 1st (Master) bedroom with his own bathroom and (2) Korean female professional who lives in 2nd \bedroom. Share second bathroom with Korean female.

Minimum 3 months term.

Females apply only.

Tenant needs to be clean, quiet and follow rules (no pets, no smoking and no visitors).

Inspection on weekends only. Text me only to arrange inspection.

Flatmates

The owner is a Chinese male professional who follows and practices martial arts in his free time.

The owner is a respectful, fair and reasonable who respects his flatmates privacy.

Be respectful of the rules, including being clean and quiet, paying rent on time, no visitors, no smoking and living here is very peaceful and comfortable.

The other share mate is a Korean professional.

Both are kind, quiet, honest, respectful people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.