Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rainbow Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 6, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello! I’ll be going away for a month from January 6th to February 6th, and my room in our share house will be available!

House is located on Rainbow Street in Kingsford, really close to a strip of shops, including an IGA and great restaurants, a 5 minute walk to UNSW, and heaps of public transport, which can take you to the city, the beach, and other cool areas. Just a 20 minute walk to Coogee beach, the house is located in prime location for good summer vibes.

My room is big and fully furnished with a queen size bed, desk and wardrobe. I live with three other housemates, all of which are super chill and fun. We have a garden, many bikes (which you can borrow), a washing machine, a fully-equipped kitchen, and great cooks.

Rent for the room is $200 per week, with a two-week deposit ($400) prior to your stay!
Rent can be paid either in cash or internet transfer.

Couples as well as individuals are welcome!

More about the Flatmates

I myself am a student, and i met these three from the co-op at UNSW. There's Ben, Hannah and Lucy, all spectacular individuals, great to chat with, and most of all, great to boogie with. We like to put on some tunes, especially on fridays and saturdays. Generally, we share food, but if you'd want to have your own things, that's cool too!

sophia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact sophia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or