Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Botanic Grove, Campbelltown, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$126
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I love living here and can't believe I've been so lucky!
It's a large upstairs flat with really nice friendly neighbours on the edge of Campbelltown and Payneham. It's in a really great location- 25 min bus ride/ 10-15 min drive into the city, 5 min drive to UniSA Magil campus, 5 min walk to the pub or Foodland, large walking trail & creek around the corner. There's also a gym and doctors surgery 30 seconds away and I'm across the road from a big new function centre with a pool and everything! And despite all of that we're surrounded by big trees and parks if you like nature. You can watch the sunset which is my favourite thing. Air-conditioning and heating work really well. Washing machine included. I've got lots of kitchen appliances including a new coffee machine and oven! Never had any problems with the flat and love it here so much :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jay (female) and I'm 22. I've lived here for nearly 3 years and have had a few great housemates before but spent the last year on my own to focus on Uni. I'm just finishing my degree in Visual Arts to eventually become an Art Therapist and also have a diploma in Business. I work as a music teacher, at a beauty shop and am also the manager of a vocal group. I'm highly motivated, super friendly and really easy going. I love singing, playing piano, painting, drawing and crafting. I like cooking, especially baking. I'm a non smoker but like to have a drink every now and then. I'm very respectful of personal space but always love hanging out too and am happy to help whenever I can. I'm vegetarian and pretty conscious of my health and the health of the environment as well.
Can't wait to hear from you! :D


Contact Jay
Online 6 days ago
Free to Message

or