Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Pine Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Tranquil Queenslander,
Beautifully furnished home with wide breezy verandahs , polished floors,,remote controlled garage with space to breathe,a sanctuary from the hustle and bustle of life.
5 mins to the famous Oxford St, ferry and parks.
Creative,Happy,Healthy,Clean,Vegetarian, household.
Lovely to open the French doors out onto the verandah for a tea in the morning or wine of an evening .
Asko laundry, new fridgevquality crockery and cooking utensils,

Flatmates

Sharing with happy,business owner/artist/ creative,I have the florist in Bulimba so I work 6 days a week,early starts,Monday's off.
Looking for happy,healthy,interesting,person
Considerate,respectful,happy to share an occasional breakfast /dinner conversation around the table.
(I cook,eat and crash on the couch,on those big work days)
The neighbourhood is quiet, with a short stroll to the cinema, book shop,restaurants and fab food of Oxford St.
I'm a vegetarian , preferring same, I am flexible with a considerate animal eater.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.