Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barce Place, Heidelberg West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Amazing, well-lit room with built in robes (centre bedroom in floorplan) available in Heidelberg West. House features hardwood floors, large kitchen and dining area and beautiful backyard with covered patio area. Super convenient location, Northland shopping centre (gym, cinema, clothing etc.) is only separated by the park and the Darebin Creek bike trail. Ideal for La Trobe students as the bus stop is right around the corner. Parking is also available. $680 per month, including unlimited internet. Available now, flexible move in date.

More about the Flatmates

WE ARE:
Rowan, 23 years old, working full time in customer service at a professional education company in the CBD. Enjoys Nintendo, crochet and trashy TV, preferably paired with a big glass of wine.
Edward, 22 years old, studying at La Trobe uni, also working part time (for a stupid company). A master chef, at least I think so! Infected with the travel bug.
We both enjoy a late night bev, going out to the movies and are super friendly, reliable and LGBT+ friendly.
We’re looking for someone who can be a friend as well as a housemate, someone of a similar age, no gender preference. Tidy, clean and reliable.
Sorry, no couples or pets.
Looking forward to hearing from you!


Contact Edward
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or