Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Lima Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The flat is absolutely gorgeous, featuring 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with zoned ducted air conditioning and wooden floor boards through-out (perfect for sliding around in your socks!). The kitchen is super modern with an island bench, heaps of storage and open planned living dining. The common areas are furnished and there is a large second balcony that is super private with a BBQ for afternoon hangs - perfect space in summer to hang with friends.

It is located roughly 200 meters from Auchenflower Train station with enough meters that you can't hear the trains, 1 street from the Wesley Hospital and 10 minutes (8 if you push it) to the city.

The room for offer is a queen-size with built-ins, your own balcony and you also have your own bathroom!

The room doesn't come furnished but the kitchen is fully stocked, the living and dining rooms fully furnished too!

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Carly and I am looking to find the perfect housemate to share with my roommate Mollie as I have to move out (Something I am incredibly sad about!!) so you get to share the beautiful flat in Milton/Auchenflower with the amazing roomie Mollie!

We are not going to bang on about wanting someone clean, tidy and polite. Although all of those things would be nice, we're just looking for a fun human who we wouldn't mind sharing a space with! We are looking for someone to socialise with, watch a bit of telly but also is independent and happy enough to do their own thing from time to time. We ain't phased on gender, Male, Female or canine, as long as you clean up after yourself and as long as you like dogs, (who doesn't like dogs?!) then we will like you!

If you think you wouldn't mind sharing a space here in this gorgeous flat, with its incredible location, then get in touch and I/we can answer any questions you may have.

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.