Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Sydney.

Norfolk Street, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Modern design, fairly new build.
Located 5 mins from westpoint shopping centre and woodcroft village.
Quiet area away from heavy traffic but close enough to public transport.
Built-in wardrobe in the room with wood flooring. Spacious loungeroom and decent sized kitchen.
Dishwasher, gas stove and oven, ducted air, fridge, microwave, washing machine and dryer which you are free to use.
Room isn't furnished so you can bring your own things.
Utilities are included in the rent. We have unlimited NBN broadband (25 down/5 up) so it's very fast.

Flatmates

Hey,

We are 2 aussie guys (26, 31) and an english girl (21). We're young, independent and we work/study. We are a bit nerdy/geeky but in the cool way. Enjoy watching movies and playing games and love anime, so if you like that kind of thing that's a plus. We also have a kitten so if you like cute things that's also a plus.

We're pretty easygoing, not too fussy with rules but we like to keep things tidy and organised as much as we can.
You don't need to be a clean freak, but we ask that you tidy up after yourself and be respectful of other people's belongings etc.

We work and study during the day, so someone with a full-time day job would be ideal. One of us runs a business from home, so the successful applicant must be mindful of that as we have clients coming over during the day.

We don't party but we do like to stay up late on weekends.

We're just hoping to find a fun, young, Aussie that we get along well with and shares the same interests, keeps to themselves but also likes to join in when invited. Someone laid back with a good attitude and respectful of others is ideal, but we're really open to anyone. So get in contact and we'll see if we click.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.