Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Hewitt Street, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This townhouse is close to Wilston village, only 300m to Wilston train station, and has the option of three different bus routes to the city. An easy cycle or walk to RBWH.
The room is approximately 2.75 x 3m, plus built-ins, and ensuite with dual access for visitor use. The bedrooms are on different levels.
There is a private courtyard off the living room with outside hanging space and room for a potted herb garden.
There is plenty of garage storage if you have a bike / surf boards.
The bedroom is unfurnished, but the townhouse is fully furnished, most importantly including coffee machine ;-). Apart from the usual, kitchen is also gas and has a dishwasher.
Bill to be split are gas and electricity. Internet is available at $30 per month.

Flatmates

I am easy going, tidy, and work at RBWH. I am looking for a flatmate who is a working professional, about my age (20s - 30s). I am social, and would like someone who is also social but who appreciates their own down-time, as I do! A shared wine/beer or meal is nice. During the week I'll be at home cooking dinner or at friends' places, and weekends I am usually out and about, or might be at home sewing! I love having friends over for dinner from time to time as well, and would be happy for you to do the same. Not a party house though. And it should go without saying, but you are tidy and pay your rent and bills on time. No pets are allowed, and this is a non-smoking property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.