Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rembrandt Street, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

2mins walk to shops . 3 bedrooms Avail. Include bills (gas, water, electricity, unlimited internet).

Want to live a few steps away from the shopping centre and public transport but NOT on the busy, noisy main road? You have found one! And it’s on a well-lit street.

2mins walk to Carlingford court shopping centre (Woolworths, Coles open till 11pm. Some Food Court counter open till 9pm. Fitness First Gym).

Clean, bright and uncluttered fully furnished house with polished timber floor.

1 King size bedroom & 2 large room (can fit queen size bed).
NEW Full Mirror Built-in Wardrobe. Unfurnish bedroom. All you need is a bed (If you don't have your own bed, a single bed is available for use). Room from $250-$260.

Price is inclusive of electricity, gas, water and unlimited internet.

Friendly professional female who enjoy outdoor activities, is looking to share this clean and unclutter home with clean, tidy female housemate who are respectful of others and their privacy. Whilst sociable this is not a party house.

If interested please write a few lines about yourself.

Carlingford court shopping centre - 2mins walk
Frequent direct Buses to Parramatta, Epping and Macquarie University
Multiple bus stops (route) between 2 mins to 5 mins walk.
Train station 15mins walk.
Large Rumpus and Living room.
Open plan house that are bright with natural light
Veranda for outdoor seating and a large yard
1 Bathroom 2 Toilets
Parking Available
No Couple

More about the Flatmates

Professional female who enjoy travelling, exploring and outdoor activities. Clean, quite, considerate, respectful of others and their privacy and expect the same from potential housemate


Contact Denise
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message