Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Locke Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 4, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

2 minute walk from Bus stop, 5 minute drive from Australia Fair Shopping Mall, in a very central zone and safe area. Great view from balcony. The property is fully furnished also, except vacant bedrooms. Spacious living area and bedroom. Looking for a friendly housemate!!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Brita, i'm 19 and am a student at Griffith University in my second year studying a health degree - originally from Canberra! Used to living with students of health/medical backgrounds and have never had issues between housemates and would like to keep it that way. Always up for a bit of fun and a laugh, and am fine with having guests over as long as the property and personal items are respected. Also a big sucker for cleanliness. My previous experience in housemate banter has been top tier although both my housemates are moving out for occupational reasons. Looking for 2 new housemates (preferably students) to share the next year or so with. I am great with paying rent and bills as is expected by all housemates. :) Move-in date would be around late-december to early-january, although I need to know ASAP - so don't hesitate to shoot me a message if this sparks your interest!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.