Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Helens Park, Sydney.

Cowan Place, Saint Helens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 11, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Renting out 1 room in a recently built, one-storey house with spacious living areas and air-conditioning. It has a two car garage with plenty of driveway parking. Carpets recently refurbished. Kitchen has a gas stove and oven.
Water is included in the rent. We have unlimited NBN internet.
5 minutes drive from Campbelltown area or a 2 minute walk to a bus stop that will also take you around the area.
Offering one bedroom with a built-in closet for $115/week. Room is unfurnished.

Flatmates

I am a medical student in my early 20s currently undergoing my PhD at Western Sydney University. I like to stay in my room most of the time and take up minimal space in the living areas and kitchen. Both my other housemates work most days so you will largely have the house to yourself!

Looking for people interested in a long-term stay (minimum 6 months, but the longer the better). Living area is mostly furnished but I'm happy with you furnishing the place as you like and making it feel like home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.