Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Owen Street, Gladesville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

BILLS INCLUDED
UNLIMITED INTERNET, NETFLIX
Express bus to the city approx 20 mins, direct bus to MACQUARIE UNI approx 15 mins.

Room has a KING single bed ( that is bigger than a single, not as big as a double) wardrobe, bedside table, small book shelf and its own ceiling fan!

We have everything, you just need to bring yourself and some clothes - ideal for international students!

We have a fully furnished, bright sunny 3 bedroom house in a quiet street in Gladesville, that is nearby Victoria Road, with easy access to public transport to the city, Chatswood, Parramatta and Mac Centre/ Mac uni.

There is only one bathroom but it is split, so the toilet is separate. So far no issues.

All bills are included, including unlimted internet, access to Netflix in the lounge room.

We can easily take furniture out and store it if you'd prefer to bring your own.

All nationalities welcome.

More about the Flatmates

We are one mature aged student (30 yo female studying med sci) who also works part time,
and one professional mid 30's male artist who works from home

We are both very neat, clean people who take pride in keeping a clean home.

We are both sociable introverts so we are looking for someone who is easy going and not a party person. (If you go out to party that's fine.) We both spend quite a bit of time at home.
We both grew up in Sydney and have family nearby who occasionally visit.

We would really suit an international student as we have everything set up for that. However not essential.

Not fussy about gender as long as you're clean and tidy.

We have a gorgeous dog who loves pats and does not bark. You will not need to do anything with her but just so you know you will be living with a dog. However sadly other pets will not be allowed.

We are seeking 1 person only who is clean and tidy, non-smoker, for a single room.

Would suit international student or working professional, or someone new to Sydney.

Room available now.

amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact amber
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message