Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadway, Ultimo, Sydney

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 25, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Place is located in sought after location in Sydney and is central to everything; just minutes from the Sydney Uni, UTS, Fish Market, Central Station and the CBD. Easy access to the public transport - bus stop with majority of city popular routes is on doorstep of the building. Located just in front of the Broadway shopping centre, Victoria Park and close to local shops and cafes.

It has amazing city view, spacious living and balcony areas.

The room is bright and has a lot of natural light. It is furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk and chair for studying. There is also TV, couch and dining table in the common area. It also got heater so it is cozy to live in regardless of cold weather.

The building has gym, pool and rooftop BBQ area. Gym membership is free. Cooking in the room is feasible, plus communal kitchen is on the floor. There are two large laundries with washing machines and dryers on each floor. Unlimited internet is included in rent, that is very convenient for those who likes to watch movies or TV series online or study at home.

Paid every fortnight via Estops auto debit or at reception via debit card.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently doing my combined law degree in the University of Sydney and working part time.
I am extremely clean and I do not steal your food.

I am the only roommate that you are going to have which means that you're going to have relatively more privacy than in a big share house.
I am extremely respectful of your personal space.

I'm looking for someone who understand that home is the space to rest and recover from everyday buzz and stress, who likes to have occasional party, but is not a party-animal.

Kateryna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kateryna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

PappaRichClose by
The Hub House DinerClose by
GOOFY HEADClose by
WOW ThaiClose by
Gimma Chinese RestaurantClose by
The Waffle ShackClose by
Oporto - BroadwayClose by
Thai Time ExpressClose by
Broadway TandooriClose by
Asian DragonClose by
The Nectar Coffee ShopClose by
Pizza Mario BroadwayClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Broadway Before Mountain StClose by
City Rd Near Parramatta RdClose by
Broadway After City Rd3 min walk
Broadway At Buckland St3 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Parramatta Rd4 min walk
Thomas St Near Jones St5 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Derwent St5 min walk
City Rd Near Myrtle St6 min walk
Glebe Point Near Derby Pl6 min walk
Derwent St Near Catherine St7 min walk
Glebe Point Rd Near Cowper St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Orange Supermarket ChippendaleClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
ALDI BroadwayClose by
Harris Farm Markets BroadwayClose by
New Corner Store THE7 min walk
7-Eleven7 min walk
Central Park Markets8 min walk
Woolworths Central Park8 min walk
Dolphin Square Grocery Store8 min walk
The Cruelty Free Shop Sydney8 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market8 min walk
SFY Supermarket9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, SydneyClose by
University of Technology Sydney, City7 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown13 min walk
The University of Sydney, Mallet Street29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Redfern15 min walk
Central17 min walk
Town Hall Train Station26 min walk
Museum Station26 min walk
Town Hall26 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station29 min walk
+ Show more