Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Guest Close, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hey guys,
It’s time for me to leave my amazing abode in Kew and my room will be available ASAP.

We are a four bedroom, two storey share house, amazingly located thirty seconds away from Kew Junction and the Eastern freeway, making everything super accessible. Smokers are okay. Animals are (potentially) okay depending on your circumstances.

The house is beautiful, big and sun filled. There is a laundry plus an extra utility closet, three bathrooms and two living areas, plus a kitchen and HUGE balcony. The room available has built in wardrobes and enough space to fit your bed, bedside tables, bookshelf and even a desk, with a second door leading off to the fenced off front yard.

There is also a second living area downstairs, so there is more than enough room to fit any additional furniture you might like to add :)
Rent is $250 a week, paid every month up front, and initial bond is $1000. Bill are paid quarterly and split four ways.

If this sounds right for you, feel free to inbox me a bit about you and arrange a time to visit us :-)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing a place with my three incredible housemates/unrelated family whom I regretfully leave behind. Jacob, Binuri and Precious all work full time and are in their early to late twenties. We are a bit of a family, so someone humble and somewhat social who doesn’t mind sharing a glass or two on occasion would be perfect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.