Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jacka Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$102
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our amazing housemate of 3 years is leaving and we have a room in Preston available ASAP for $407.65 per calendar month!

The room is of a decent size for a single person and has a built-in-wardrobe, but is otherwise unfurnished (the rest of the house is fully furnished).

We love animals but our landlord doesn't, so unfortunately, no pets.

Features include:

- #11 tram at the end of the street for access to Northcote, Fitzroy and the CBD
- 15-20 minute walk to the #1 tram
- Big backyard for big backyard activities. We also have a few empty garden beds just waiting to be veggie-fied, if you’re a budding green thumb
- Supermarket and gym around the corner
- Street parking

We are looking for someone with:

- a good rental history
- a steady employment/income, and/or someone who is studying

and who is:

- neat & tidy
- responsible
- able to pay rent & bills on time

We’d also prefer someone looking for somewhere long-term.

The room is available immediately, but we can also be flexible on this.

Please get in touch if you’re interested or have any questions!

More about the Flatmates

We’re quiet types, Caitlin, Bren and Liam, who live pretty independently of each other. The room would suit someone similar, or at least someone who can be sympathetic to the needs of a couple of people writing their theses.

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caitlin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or