Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Baume Circuit, Old Reynella, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

First of all I personally know the landlord so that means no Agency and not as many inspections as usual. The house has solar power so low electricity bills. The property has no gardens so low maintanance but does have a covered outside back area to sit outside if you smoke. The street or "circuit" is reasonably quite. The house is also ducted aircon and gas heating. Their is also a garage for parking.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 45 and work full time. My main interests are music and EPL and would be interested having a flatmate who is a musician or is into the arts. I love rock, punk, metal and alternative but do enjoy other genre's of music too. I occasionally go to see live bands and I'm also a mad Liverpool supporter. I don't mind a drink on the weekends and I'm also a smoker but i don't smoke in the house. I'd like to think i'm a easy going guy and try to make every sharehouse I've lived in a cool place to be.

From you.....
I'm looking for a person who works full time and has no pets. No children is also a preference as kids in share houses don't work. No religious people either as my lefty ethics would probably clash. My age preference is between 30 -45 male or female to live with but i'm flexible If I meet you and think your a nice enough person.

You will need to pay 3 weeks bond $990 and 1 week rent up front. The lease is flexible 6 - 12 months and can be extended.

The bedroom is a little small but you also get another smaller room for yourself too.

My housemate at the moment is about to move to Melbourne and should be vacated from the house around mid to late November.

Ok hope to here from you soon. Pete


Contact Pete Taylor
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or