Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord West, Sydney.

Concord Road, Concord West, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey dudes and dudettes,

Robert and I just got approved for this great 3 bedroom house we’re moving into in a few weeks and for all of 2017. The house is pretty great and we’re relaxed guys looking for someone to move in with us for the end of 2016 and hopefully all of 2017.

The place is a 10 minute walk to Concord Hospital and a 10 minute walk to Rhodes station and Rhodes Shopping Centre (IKEA!)

The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, an extra separate toilet, lounge room, study/sunroom, laundry, and kitchen. All common rooms will be fully furnished (not shown in the pictures because we haven’t moved in yet!) and we can organise to furnish your room if you want too. If you do have extra furniture though there should be plenty of room for it in the house, so don’t worry about that.

The room is a decent size, has a built in wardrobe and is completely private. It is $400/fortnight plus bills. Bills should end up being ~$15-20/week as Jarrod gets a concession on electricity.

If you or anyone you know is interested please get in touch with me, Jarrod

More about the Flatmates

Living in the house with you will be Robert (26) and Jarrod (22).

Robert: Physiotherapy student at USyd in his final year in 2017. He’s not actually 26 yet, so hopefully you’re moved in to help celebrate his birthday this December!

Jarrod: Medical student at WSU in his final year in 2017. Jarrod also has two dogs, Beau & Arrow who absolutely love people; they are mostly outside dogs but will probably find their way into Jarrod’s room.

We’re really relaxed, considerate, and sociable guys looking for someone who would be keen to chill with someone, but we can also like our own space as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.