Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pardalote Way, Erskine, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey all! I'm Bree.
Currently looking for a new housemate! 😊 looking for somone around our age so 20-30's.
You will be living with myself 25yr old, working full time as a vet nurse.
And anouther house mate Ari who works casualy atm.
You will be sharing a bathroom and toilet with Ari. But she keeps it pretty clean.
I have 2 pets, a puppy and a cat. Who are both inside animals.
If your interested in a viewing of the house/room, or would just like more info message me or text with a little about youself.
Thanks 😊

Flatmates

I Work a lot, but my days off i like to chill or go out see friends and adventure around as much as i can 😊 love going out to socialise and have a few drinks with my mates😊

Bree on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bree
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Coast Rd After Starfire Cl15 min walk
Mclarty Rd After Old Coast Rd15 min walk
Sticks Bvd After Willoughbridge Cr15 min walk
Mclarty Rd Before Old Coast Rd15 min walk
Sticks Bvd Before Willoughbridge Cr15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles15 min walk
The Reject Shop Halls Head17 min walk
ALDI Halls Head17 min walk
FoodWorks20 min walk
IGA27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Magic Noodle Bar15 min walk
Noodle Bar16 min walk
Matsu Sushi16 min walk
Zambrero Halls Head17 min walk
Lone Star Rib House17 min walk
+ Show more