Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Queen Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 20, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

This apartment has a great location right next to riverside with a view of story bridge and the river. It is right next to the Valley, Spring Hill and Queen Street Mall. The buses leave all the time right outside the building and the train station is very close. The apartment is fully furnished, has air condition and all needed equipment included! The available room has a king size bed, a big closet and entrance out on the balcony. You will also have your own bathroom!
The apartment is perfect, big, bright and welcoming, with a great location where everything you need is in short distance! The building has a gym and pool included in the rent as well.

The apartment will be available from the beginning of December and the lease will be signed until July next year.

More about the Flatmates

My roommate of 1 year now is moving out, so I need a new one! My name is Stine Cecilia, I am 24 years old and from Norway. I am doing my mastersdegree at UQ, and beginning my last semester in February next year. I usually have a lot of work to do, but I like enjoying myself in the weekends and have fun as well! Quite an adventurous person and love the beach and outdoors. I am a pretty easy going person, enjoying nights in as well as nights out! I love being social but also like my privacy. I would prefer a roommate who also is a student/or/and working and likeminded! If you are interested please contact me and we can meet for a chat and a viewing of the apartment.

Stine Cecilia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stine Cecilia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or