Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Turley Street, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

4 km from Brisbane City, Great public transport (Bus, Train and Ferry)
The room is massive, it comes furnished with queen sized bed, a bedside table and two wardrobes. The house is a renovated classic timber house with high ceilings and a lot of character.

Spacious Modern Kitchen with dishwasher, brand new oven and induction stove. There is a laundry and plenty of storage downstairs (undercover under the house)

All bills and high speed fiber optic internet connection and the super friendly cat Dee Dee are included in the rent.

This place hits that perfect balance of being close to the city but just far enough to be quiet, friendly and having big relaxing backyard full of nature and wildlife. It's perfect for morning walks, bike riding, everyone is friendly and say's hello, just like in a little country town.

More about the Flatmates

You will share this house with two other flatmates. We are relaxed, friendly, considered and easy going. We don't mind socializing over dinner from time to time but also like our own space. We got great energy in the house, we are happy and relaxed and we looking for a third housemate to bring the perfect balance in the house.

Mikael is a 30 year old male professional working with children and young adults with special needs. Interests, video games, books, nature, cooking and foods

Pheadra is a 40 year old female social worker that works in the city. Interest, going to the markets, reading, the great outdoors, reading books and much more :)

Mikael Hansson on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mikael Hansson
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or