Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Bowen Street, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

"We have a room for rent at 48 Bowen St, Hughesdale . The location is perfect, within walking distance to, Oakleigh Central shopping and Oakleigh Railway Station. The universities and tafe's in the area includes, Monash (Clayton and Caulfield), Deakin (Burwood), Holmesglen and Box Hill tafes. Monash Medical Centre (Clayton) is also close so its perfect for nurses.

The room has a Queen bed, Chest of draws, computer desk/chair, and large built in wardrobe. The room is large, light and quiet, it can be locked by the tenant. Water, electricity, gas and internet ( wireless connection) are included. The house is a lovely Californian bungalow 5 bedroom home with period features and central hydronic heating. Parking available in the driveway or on the street (the house is at the end of a court).

Access to shared kitchen (cooking items, plates, cutlery etc provided), comfortable dining and lounge area, 2 bathrooms and laundry (inc front loading washing machine). The house has polished floorboards throughout.

The current tenants are students and full time workers. Landlords not on property but have access to common area for maintenance. $380 bond required.

We are looking for a quiet, neat and tidy tenant. Please contact us to inspect the room. ps smoking strictly outside only. Barney and Sarah

Flatmates

Currrent flat mates are -
19 yr old male working full time and part time study.
21 yr old female working in health
28 yr old male full time working in financial services
28 yr old female working in HR

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.