Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Island Street, Cleveland, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a housemate to share a small quaint 3 bedroom house in Cleveland. Room/s available share with quiet living person.

House is fully furnished do not have to buy furnishings or any white goods, Room is unfurnished but do have option available to come with bed, ceiling fan, desk if needed.

The lounge room contains a lounge suite and TV. The kitchen is fully equipped with large fridge, stove, microwave, crockery, cutlery, pots & pans etc. You will have full use of the appliances. Also new washing machine.

The house is walking distance/ close to train stations, bus stops, shops, gyms, restaurants, food outlets, vets, raby bay beaches(off leash dog beach also) and close access to the ferry’s over to Stradbroke Island/ SMBI Islands or boat ramps. House is located 5 mins from Redlands Hospital and 5 mins from Cleveland CBD or Victoria Point/Capalaba Shops & Cinema Complexes.

Preferable for female, Must be quiet living, easy going, have stable employment open to ages all ages.

Pets assessed on request. Large yard to accommodate for extra vehicles/boat (not covered) or outdoor dog/s.

Two weeks rent for bond and two weeks rent in advance required. The rent is $190 per week which also includes charges for water and electricity Shift workers and Uni students are welcome. Not a busy/loud house.

There is also a lockup 3x3 garden shed that currently has lawnmower but room for storage if needed.

House is currently occupied a 25 year old female working weekdays 8am - 5pm and only home half the time on the weekend.

Weekly Rent - $190

More about the Flatmates

House is currently occupied a 25 year old female working weekdays 8am - 5pm and only home half the time on the weekend also a female in 30's also rarely home with two outside dogs.


Contact Dani
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message

or