Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Elsie Mews, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 28, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

A great opportunity for a couple or individual looking to live in an amazing townhouse in an excellent location.

Your Room:
Huge room with large wardrobe space and your own ensuite bathroom.
Has a ceiling fan, heater and air-conditioning system too.

About our home:
Light-filled 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom double storey townhouse in Brunswick East. Large open plan kitchen / dining / living room - lounge leading out onto a sunny patio area - all furnished! Upstairs has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (separate toilet off landing).

Features and facilities: Internet $22per month
Rent and bond: $350 per week
Bond - is $1800
Other information: Bills and expenses Electricty, Gas, water split between all (not included in rent)
Ideally we are looking for someone who is after long term.

Location is amazing.
Perfect for transportation. 5 mins walk to either tram 96 on nicholson street and 1/8 lygon street trams. Park 1 minute away from the house.

Also lots of gyms and cross fitness training. Great coffee shops and bars in walking distance!
We are holding inspections on Thursday night and Sunday night this week.

We will need to transfer lease over to you and lease transfer is on a month by month basis.

As we are leaving the country we would happily sell our stuff to those that require furnishings.

More about the Flatmates

Michael and I (becky) are currently moving out of our home sadly as we are going travelling.

The house is amazing and we are looking for someone to take over our room and lease.

You will be living with 2 great girls, Tiffany (32) from Canada and Amelia (25) from the UK.

Our house is great because we are a social bunch that enjoy a flat dinner, movie night, go to gigs together every so often but all lead pretty busy independant lives with work, gym, sports and other personal interests. This is not a party house but we do enjoy a cheeky glass of red or two!

We love to live in a very clean environment - so we want to find someone likeminded and it’s important you do too!

We are very easygoing, down to earth people and looking for someone to contribute a warm, fun personality to our household.

We are looking for a laid-back but responsible housemate. Definitely needs to be someone who is friendly, mature, respectful who likes a chilled out peaceful house. Someone who lives independently but loves a good chin wag over a cuppa in the evenings is a goer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.