Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Baldivis, Perth.

Platypus Green, Baldivis, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableMar 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Very new house along a quiet street in Baldivis. 2 rooms available to choose from with a bathroom close by that can be your own if the second bedroom does not get occupied.
5 min drive to shops and 10 min drive to Warnbro train station.

We have 2 spare rooms for you to pick out of, they are both furnished with a queen bed and small bedside tables. Each room has a built in wardrobe. Internet is fast (partner plays online games so it needs to be haha) and Netflix is available.
House has a living/dining area, theatre room, study with a large desk, tv outside with outdoor setting, and also has a pool so great for summer!
We also have shutters on every single window in the house. This is great for keeping out the heat and keeping the cool in (and vice versa) and especially great for safety.
Internet bill and gas bill is included in rent, water and electricity won't be. These 2 will be split between us as they come in (we will pay 2 thirds and you pay 1 third).
At the moment, bills are generally low as we have solar panels on the roof and a lot of the time it is just me at home!


We are a young couple that own the house. We are both very relaxed people that enjoy nights in binge watching netflix but also enjoy a few drinks at the local pub. I am a full time veterinary nurse working up in Bull Creek and my partner works FIFO 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off.
When my partner is away the house can be very quiet as I am out of the house quite a lot.
We have 2 amazing animals, 1 hyper American Staffy and 1 chilled little black cat. They are best friends, love people, and do come inside to sleep so if you keep your door open you might wake up to some friendly morning licks!

My partner enjoys playing Xbox and I enjoy watching movies/Netflix and the odd painting. We both love camping, going to the movies, going out to pubs for dinner and working on our house (renovating, decorating etc).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.