Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi friends,

We have one of the best locations close to UQ and the city. We live in a quiet street only a 5 minute walk from the centre of Toowong which has everything you need. Bus stops to the city are a 3 minute walk away and a direct bus to UQ is an 8 minute walk away. Toowong train station is also close by (7 mins).

The apartment is in fantastic condition with an awesome kitchen and we also have a nice little balcony. Parking is available via a safe undercover garage.

The master bedroom is available and features an ensuite and a walk-in robe. The master bedroom will be completely unfurnished but the rest of the apartment is mostly furnished (I will be moving out with a couple of items).

More about the Flatmates

The housemates are 1 guy and 1 girl both going to UQ that are both are clean, independent battlers who work hard and keep busy.

Both are really keen to meet a new housemate so feel free to call or text me at any time to come organise a time to check out the place or if you have any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.