Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hey there!

I have a room available near Albert Park for short term rent! Its just 15 minutes to Flinders Street station by trams (the tram stop is 2 minutes from the house) and half an hour walk to St Kilda! I'm going abroad for holidays in mid-December for three and a half weeks and you will cover off for me during that time!

Details:
- Availability: 16th Dec-9th Jan (The exact dates around this time can be negotiated)
- Rent: $230 per week negotiable (Couples can be considered for $250 per week)
- You will be sharing the house with 3 other people (probaby two others only as one more person might go on holidays as well). Kitchen and bathroom would be shared, but you will not share the room with anyone!
- Room comes with built in wardrobes, queen sized bed, study desk and chair as well as a book shelf

If you are looking for a comfy fully furnished room close to the city then this is the right option for you!

PM me if interested :)

More about the Flatmates

We are fairly chilled out and give each other a lot of space. During this time, a couple of my housemates will also be going on holidays as well

Nitish on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Nitish
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or