Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Preston Road, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Living in a nice new townhouse, you will have your own bathroom, the house is fully furnished except your room which does have a built in robe plus there are draws available if needed, there is also a spare room with a bed and desk in it, there is air con downstairs in the living and dining, ceiling fans, dishwasher, dryer.. close to a train station, shopping centre down the road, waterfront is a 5 min drive. Internet is $30 month each plus slit gas and electricity bill. There is 1 lock up garage which we will share, the townhouse is close to the front of the street so makes coming and going very easy.

Flatmates

I'm 24 years old female, I work in Cleveland full time, I love socialising, going out most weekends but also working some weekends, I don't smoke but smoking is allowed outside only, I am quite active (gym, walks ect.) I do love day adventures, beaches, seeing new places, cooking and just chilling watching TV a lot as well. I believe I am pretty easy going and get a long with most people :)  
I am looking for someone around my age group, mature, clean and tidy and who will be respectful of me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.