Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Endeavour Court, Thornlie, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Hi I have two rooms available for rent now. You will have use of a shared toilet, bathroom, grassed area out the back, a furnished loungeroom near the fireplace and dinner table in the kitchen. The house is huge with myself and my two boys aged 9 & 5 down the front end (can close my end off) and another tenant in another room at the back of the house near your rooms. It has a large country style open kitchen, wood fireplace for winter and a pool with a spa for summer. Your room has a split system A/C too for those really hot or cold nights. I have a cat so pets can be considered for an extra $15 per week per pet. An outside smoker is OK. So the rent is for up to two people for $250 per week for the two rooms. This includes all utility bills, Internet, household essentials like kitchen utensils, dishwasher tablets, bin bags, laundry powder, sponges & cleaning stuff etc. Any extra person is an extra $50 per week when they stay more than two nights a week. You will have use of my washing machine, microwave, dishwasher, dinner table and fridge if need be otherwise there is room in the shed to put your fridge. You will be responsible for cleaning your rooms & the kitchen straight after use but as for common areas a cleaner will be in once a fortnight. I am looking for trustworthy, honest, reliable people who don't mind kids. Who will pay rent on time, will respect my home and my things in it and will respect other peoples privacy in the house. We are a fairly quiet little household so no raging party's or lots of people coming and going so I would want the same with you and I will be very selective with my children in the house. I would require two weeks rent in advance and then you can pay weekly or fortnight from the week after you move in. The house is in Thornlie, close to schools, a few small shops and Forest Lakes Shopping Centre. Available now. I look forward to meeting you soon! Kristy

Flatmates

Myself & my two boys aged 5 & 9 and Ben 43 working male.

Kristy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kristy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Discovery4 min walk
Kim's Fish & Chips7 min walk
Charco's "The Flaming Chicken" Huntingdale7 min walk
D' Ankasa7 min walk
Hong Yuen7 min walk
Kusina Republik - Filipino Cuisine7 min walk
BreadTime Bakehouse7 min walk
JAKs Café7 min walk
Kusina Republik7 min walk
Kingdom cakes9 min walk
McDonald's Forest Lakes WA14 min walk
Domino's15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Warton Rd Before Cook St5 min walk
Warton Rd After Forest Lakes Dr5 min walk
Warton Rd After Mildenhall St6 min walk
Warton Rd After Matilda St6 min walk
Forest Lakes Dr Before Lakeside Dr6 min walk
Forest Lakes Dr After Lakeside Dr6 min walk
Forest Lakes Dr After Warton Rd6 min walk
Forest Lakes Dr After Expedition Dr8 min walk
Forest Lakes Dr Before Expedition Dr8 min walk
Matilda St Before Mildenhall St9 min walk
Matilda St After Mildenhall St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Melissa's Filipino Shop - formerly Athena7 min walk
Athena (formerly) - Melissa's Filipino Shop7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths Forest Lakes20 min walk
Huntingdale IGA22 min walk
Thornlie SUPA IGA28 min walk
Tolo Supermarket28 min walk
Gosnells Deli28 min walk
Bao oriental market29 min walk
+ Show more