Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Available now! Female only.
Shared room with a nice Mexican girl.

We are a couple looking for a flatmate who is nice, clean, not party animals and smokers;)

In the flat, there are 2 bedrooms and one bathroom and a kitchen.
MAX 5 people in the flat.

The room has comfortable bunk bed if not tall.
Clean and spacious room with a desk,lots of storage and TV.

$180 per week include all bills and fast internet.
Bond; 2weeks rent
Minimum stay; 8weeks (need 3 weeks notice when you move out)

Great location
2mins walk to;
Flag staff garden, some cafes and restaurants
3mins walk to;
Tram stops in free zone
5mins walk to;
Flagstaff train station, Coles, QV market

If you're interested or need more information, please feel free to contact me anytime:) Cheers.

Aya

More about the Flatmates

We are Australian×Japanese couple who work hard. But we like to stay at home to chill with watching movie etc.
Looking forward to meeting nice future flatmate:)

Aya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Aya
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or