Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Rosebank Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Gorgeous art deco apartment, in a fabulous location. Enjoy city skyline views from the balcony, less than five minute walk to Kings Cross station, ten to Oxford street or 15 minutes to the heart of the city. You will be surrounded by the many fabulous dining options of Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington and Surry hills.

The bedroom is a double but fits a queen size bed comfortably, it has a large built in dual hanging wardrobe (that I envy), a ceiling fan to keep you cool on hot summer Sydney nights. You will have exclusive use of the modern second bathroom, which includes a bath. If you have a car the car park is yours.

The apartment is north facing and has both a lounge and dining room. There is furniture but there will be room for more if you have some. The kitchen is spacious and modern complete with a dishwasher and gas cooking. There is an internal laundry with both washer and dryer. Reverse cycle air conditioning. Netflix and Stan is connected at no cost to you.

The apartment building and occupants are lovely, it is a small friendly vibe with only 6 floors and contemporary security.

You will be required to provide a 4 week bond for security and 4 weeks rent up front. Your rent is $400 per week plus bills (internet-FTTB, gas and electricity).

Flatmates

I am a professional, social, fit female who just hit 40! I’m looking for someone who is similar. I do love a good night out at a bar, however I have moved on from hosting weekly house parties and would ask you do the same. Music is a big part of my life AND other than a good glass of red wine or two my guilty pleasure is to binge watch TV shows when I am at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.