Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Walton Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This apartment is located on the top floor of a secure apartment block. The front opens to a large open living area connected to a spacious kitchen that opens onto a large balcony.
The main bathroom would be yours as there is an ensuite in the main bedroom.
The house is completely furnished besides the room (furnished in photo though) with a built in wardrobe with sliding mirror doors.
The photos don't do this apartment justice! I have loved living here for two years, it's amazing! The morning sun gorgeous and there is always a beautiful breeze which stops the place getting hot during summer and stays super cozy in winter.

Unlimited internet included
Netflix included
Electricity paid monthly, water included

Close walk to the Broadwater, Australia fair and the tram line
Close to public transport options to griffith uni, southport, harbour town & Helensvale.

Have to be cat friendly to live here! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 21 year old student and my bestie from uni is graduating and leaving me :(
So I need a new awesome house mate that likes to have fun, is easy going and tidy!
I'm always on the go either working, studying, at the beach or going on adventures. But when I am home it's my down time where I vegetate and watch Netflix for days. Got a little garden on the balcony and I like to have occasional drinks and snack nights when I'm uni stress free.
I'm an easy going person and I like to have a happy, tidy house.
Haven't been a local for long so looking to make friends too.
Looking for a fifth person to join my friends and I for an epic summer on the goldcoast. So must like to adventure, drink, eat and sleep ahaha!
Need someone to move in ASAP!

Non smoker

Piper on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Piper
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or