Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Pelican Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

One of the rooms in this spacious apartment is becoming available in our nicely furnished 3 bedroom apartment on 2 floors (Duplex Style); Built in robes, lots of storage, room is available with or without bed/furniture.

Showcasing an abundance of natural light, an oversized living space and magnificent city and harbour views.

Conveniently located just moments from Hyde Park, bars and restaurants on Oxford Street and the CBD, making the perfect apartment in the perfect location.

- Vast open plan living and dining flows outside to balcony, perfect for alfresco living
- Magnificent northerly and southerly views
- Miele equipped gourmet kitchen
- Kitchen with CaesarStone benches and dishwasher
- Separate laundry room and storage cupboards
- Good sized bathroom, with tub
- Spacious living with wide halls and grand proportions
- Gym and landscaped gardens with heated outside pool
- Delightful entertainment setting
- Concierge, security building

Flatmates

I have been living with them for the past couple years but it's time for me to move in with my Girlfriend and turn the page of flat sharing with mates!

So it's your turn you share this amazing apartment with two brothers in their late 30s and 40s.

Stuart is a company Director specialized in fire damper certification and Jim is working with him doing admin duty work. Both are sociable and looking for someone similar. Work hard during the week and get out and about on the weekends.

Internet and Netflix are in included, which makes social great evenings when Stuart gets into the Kitchen (his cooking skills are amazing)

Let me know when you'd like to see the room and the apartment!
Preference for a professional long term flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.