Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robann Way, Morley, Perth

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 19, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

It is a decent sized, wonderfully low maintenance 4x2 home, located in Morley. The house is fully furnished, except for the bedroom that is on offer. The room has a built in wardrobe. The bathroom will be shared between 3 house mates.

It is situated on the rear lot behind another house - so no frontage - meaning no lawns to mow and minimal garden to upkeep. This also means we have a fair bit of privacy.

The car bays in the garage are now taken, so it will be street parking for the remaining tenant coming in.

The house has a small paved, cute courtyard - great for entertaining. I have a barbecue you are welcome to use and a Webber too. There's a pot-bellied chiminea for a wood fire in the colder months as well. There’s an outdoor fridge, for drinks to go in when entertaining, and a chest freezer for overflow storage.

Each section of the house can be closed off, handy if you want some separation from the dining room or lounge room activities.

There is ducted, evaporative air conditioning throughout the house, and a gas heater in the lounge room for winter.

I don't have a dryer for the laundry, but the washing machine I have is new and available for use by everyone. The outdoor line gets plenty of the breeze and sunshine to dry your clothes quickly.

Bills have proven to be pretty cheap as I’m not home a lot to use the utilities.

Close to Morley Galleria and bus stops, and a local shopping centre (Woolies/Coles, various fast food joints) are in walking distance too.

1 last room is available for rent at $150 plus bills.

More about the Flatmates

About me and what I am looking for - I’m a 33 yr old female photographer, hardworking, and away from the house a lot. I work a lot of weekends as well as during the week. I’m a clean person who is pretty positive and happy. I laugh a lot. I treat people the way I want to be treated in return. I love music, and usually have it playing in one way or another around the house to fill it with happy sounds. If I’m not working, I am out seeing friends and family or having the occasional few friends over for a bite to eat. I always give a heads up about my plans that will impact house mates.

Two girls will be moving in mid December, and am looking for one last happy, positive girl to fill the last room.

I’m looking for people who are able to clean up after themselves, pay rent on time, friendly and respectful of others, female, non-smoking, who don’t mind a cat sunning himself around the house. My cat has been trained to not go on most of the furniture, and I vacuum regularly to keep fluff factor down.

Another house mate will be bringing in her Ragdoll cat, so am not keen on any more pets joining us, or we could get outnumbered!

Two weeks bond up front. Rental agreement will be available.

Louise on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Louise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Camboon Rd After Lincoln Rd4 min walk
Wellington Rd After Kensington Av5 min walk
Camboon Rd Before Gill St6 min walk
Wellington Rd After Devling Pl6 min walk
Robann Wy After Mcgilvray Av6 min walk
Wolseley Rd Before Cooper Rd6 min walk
Mcgilvray Av After Morley Dr7 min walk
Wellington Rd After Smith St7 min walk
Cooper Rd Before Wolseley Rd7 min walk
Wolseley Rd After Charlwood Wy7 min walk
Mcgilvray Av After Lincoln Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wing Soon Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Lincoln Fish Bar7 min walk
Morley BBQ Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Armenti Continental Supermart7 min walk
singapore chicken rice16 min walk
WokIn Asian Cafe17 min walk
Esprezzo17 min walk
Bula Fijian Indian Cuisine17 min walk
HI Tea17 min walk
Food Flair Cafe & Restaurant17 min walk
Eden Cafe17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Armenti Continental Supermart7 min walk
McQ Fresh Supermarket16 min walk
Ausbangla17 min walk
The Spice Wagon17 min walk
Morley Supermarket17 min walk
Spudshed Morley17 min walk
Woolworths Noranda18 min walk
Noranda Fresh18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Wellington Village IGA20 min walk
Far East Oriental Supermarket20 min walk
Morley IGA21 min walk
+ Show more