Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charlotte Drive, Morphett Vale, Adelaide

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

COME LIVE HERE AND BE AWESOME WITH ME! :)

Hello, I’m Caitie! I’m excited to be looking for two new housemates!

This house is neat and tidy with modern fitouts and full of character. There are two double sized bedrooms available, a shared kitchen with all the appliances you should need, a large L shaped lounge room and a huge bathroom so your privacy is maximized. The house is partially furnished with all the basics, if you have any of your own furniture you’re welcome to add it to the mix.
Bedrooms are unfurnished so you can just set yourself up and feel right at home, if you require furniture I may be able to help out.

I have a great big back yard with a super friendly dog, Memphis and a cat, Pudge. My house is the ideal place for the upcoming summer months, it's the perfect house for a BBQ and a friendly gathering. I’m 24, friendly, outgoing and don’t mind a few quiet drinks on the weekend. I work Monday to Friday 9-5 as a Student Services Officer. I am looking for people who are equally as easy going, young and not afraid to let their hair down when it comes to the weekend.

Looking for TWO roommates, between the ages of 18 and 30, you MUST be working or studying - students are welcome too as long as you are financially able to support yourself. Can be male or female, IDEALY one male and one female... The $180p/w rent will cover EVERYTHING you need including your internet (unlimited downloads), water, gas and electricity.

Smokers okay - you'll be living in a very laid back and easy environment, and my main concern is that you feel at home here.

Pets negotiable

Please let me know if you are interested via message and I'll contact you on the ASAP

More about the Flatmates

I currently am on my own in this house and looking to fill it with some positive, happy-go-lucky people. I am 24, female, single and work full time, Monday to Friday 9am-5pm so on the weekends, my main priority is to let my hair down and spend time with friends, family and hopefully hang out with my NEW roommates!

I'm looking for like-minded people, between 23 and 30 who like to relax but are also not afraid to have a good time..
The closest thing I have to a current flatmate is my animals, who are very lovable and will always keep you company.
I would describe myself as a very outgoing person, I try to look at the good in everything, I enjoy keeping active, going on spontaneous adventures, cooking (and eating) and mostly I'm an absolute sucker for a good conversation.

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caitlin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or