Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Molesworth Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Its a nice apartment on a very quiet street. We have two balconies, so theres always options for sunlight.
It is about a 5 minute walk to Auburn station, and a 10-15 minute walk to Glenferrie road and Bourke Road (heaps of cafes, shops, supermarkets etc).

Price does not include bills.

The house is mostly furnished, though the housemate moving out will take some things, which I will replace when she leaves.
You will have a large bedroom, unfurnished. You will also have a car park around the back.

Room is technically available from December 29th, but it may be possible to move in earlier.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the place with one female housemate, Kelly, 26.
I am a grad teacher, so I work Monday - Friday.

I like to hang out in the lounge room on weeknights and watch tv and whatnot.
Pretty chilled about most things, and I like my house to be stress free.

I'm looking for a housemate who is relaxed and friendly, and is happy to have a chat and a laugh. I don't mind a casual drink on the weekends, and occasionally have friends over for dinner parties and the like. I also love brunch, and theres plenty of nice places nearby :)

I'm also keen to start a mixed netball team next year!


Contact Kelly
Online Today
Free to Message

or