Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alkimos, Perth.

Keel Lane, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Fully Furnished brand new 3x2 in Alkimos. 200m from the beach (You can see the ocean from the balcony!)

Room is available now and has a bed, double mirrored wardrobe, fan & bedside table- all you need to bring is your bedding. If you have your own furniture I can sell what I have in the room.

Aircon is in the living and kitchen area but the bedrooms stay nice and cool.

Living with 2 girls (1x 27 Aus works fulltime & 1x 28 Canadian works & studys) we both live very busy lives so we wont be living on top of each other. Both super down to earth and love to have a wine.

$120 a week and split bills between 3 (Electricity, Gas & Internet) Both Kate & I are rarely home so the bills will be low.

Just looking for someone who is easy going, clean and pays their rent on time.

Bond is 2 weeks rent.

Any questions please let me know :)

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Kara and I'm 27 years old. I am a PA for a finance and investment company in Leederville. I work fulltime Monday to Friday. My weekends are spent catching up with friends usually going out for dinner and drinks. I love to chill at home also and watch some TV series (Walking Dead, Shameless & GOT are some of my favs) Im a beach girl I will spend most my time either there or on my Dads boat over summer. I'm looking for an easy going person to move in who is reliable and clean. Must pay your rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.