Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Campbell Street, Rockhampton City, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Over the last 6 years of living here I've worked on making my place as comfy and homely as possible. All bedrooms and the lounge room have split system a/c which is gonna be so good coming into summer. It's a tidy old house with a renovated bathroom and almost renovated kitchen (just needs paint). I've had heaps of great housemates over the years and always really enjoy getting to know them. I've also had housemates who prefer to keep to themselves or work long hours and that's fine too. During the week it's a pretty quiet place, while I might have some mates round on weekends for dinner or a drink, it's a pretty chilled out crew.
The place is super close and convenient to heaps of shops as it's pretty much right in the centre of town, but it's still a reasonably quiet street. I'd prefer no pets but would consider it if they're small and/or tidy.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 28 year old male who works full time and studies engineering part time, this means I'm often pretty busy, but I like to be able to come home and unwind, share a meal have a chat or occasionally watch a movie. I'm pretty open and easy going. I have two bedrooms available, both of which are currently unoccupied, so ultimately I'd like to have three people living at my place including me.

Archie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Archie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or