Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Warleigh Grove, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Spacious 3 bedroom apartment in North Brighton. Large open plan living area with 2 L-shaped couches and large flat screen TV, Foxtel, unlimited wi-fi and air-conditioning. Living room leads onto private balcony through sliding doors with BBQ and outdoor dining space. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Laundry space with washing machine and dryer.

Underground secure car parking and storage cage available.

Apartment is located within 20 steps of the North Brighton train station on the Sandringham line only 10 minutes from Chapel St and 20 minutes from Melbourne city centre. Coles supermarket and 7 Eleven within 2 minute walk. Plenty of local bars and restaurants nearby.

Bedroom has a built in wardrobe and comes with a double bed if required.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Richard, 30 year old male working full time as a Contracts Administrator in construction. Enjoy exercising and relaxing in the evenings after work. At weekends I enjoy catching up with friends for some food or for a few drinks.

We have a very easy going and open minded household. We would hope to find someone similar who is both happy to catch up with friends for some food and drinks and also a bit of quiet time.

Looking forward to hearing from/ meeting you so please feel free to give us a shout any time...

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or