Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dalgety Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Flatmate has moved out so im looking for someone to fill a frankly massive room in B West. ($651 per month / 162 a week)
Room (and house for that matter) is unfurnished, but ill be buying the essentials for the house, but feel free to bring all your own furniture in if you are swimming in it. Has a built in wardrobe, plenty of space for double bed, chest of drawers and desk, or any configuration of the above.

Price does not include bills or internet (we've got NBN so you wont ever be struggling to stream on 8 devices at once).
Location is just off Melville road, 55 Tram route is about 5 minutes walk, theres a Coles 5 stops down the route.

Available now (must accept a 6 month lease minimum). No pets, and probably no couples (the room is big but the unit isnt)

Can send more photos if required, bathroom is pretty much what you would expect it to be.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for (ideally) another young-ish person, full time (or close to), gender not an issue. You'll be sharing with me, a software engineer who tries (and usually gives up on) cooking most nights and is a basketball enthusiast.


Contact Mitch
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or