Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Grassbird Drive, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

A homely house with one unfurnished bedrooms ( can be furnished upon request) and secure garage parking is available. The bedroom have built in wardrobes and the house has a fantastic outdoor area which is perfect for friends, family and visitors. Wireless internet and TV is available in the entire living space. For peace of mind, a security alarm system is installed. It has fully equipped kitchen and laundry area includes dish washer, oven, stove and wash machine.

One garage car parking spaces available

The property is 2 minutes’ drive to a local café, restaurant and supermarket, 12 minutes’ drive to Sanctuary Lakes shopping centre. The closest public transport is the 495 Bus, which is 1 minute walk from the front door. It’s also a 10 minute drive to a beach.
Williams Landing train station is only 8 minutes away. It is a short 30 minute trip to Flinders Station in Melbourne CBD.

I am looking for someone who is warm and responsible to share a lovely four bedroom house in Point Cook. I look forward to chatting with you regarding the space.

Particulars: The property has one room left.

Room 1 : A standard size bedroom including a walk in robe. Suitable for a single student or otherwise working in the western suburbs or Melbourne CBD.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with me and Jess. I am an Asian professional working in the health industry. I work full-time and do most of my entertaining outside of the house. I am an easy going person. Jess is doing her PHD project in Melbourne. James is a teacher in a local college and he is very tidy friendly and easy going too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.