Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Hobbs Crescent, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hey, I,m Simon and I’m looking for a flatmate (male or female) for my brand new, 2-bedroom townhouse in Reservoir. The house is in a quiet area and easily accessible to Latrobe Uni, Reservoir shops, public transport, parks and bike trails.

Your upstairs bedroom is a good size and comes with built-in robes. The house has a new large kitchen with an island bench and lots of storage space, a big living room with a study area and laundry. There is a shared bathroom and a second separate toilet. There is also a split system aircon/heating and a security system. Plus, there's a storage shed and a lockup garage.

There is a private landscaped courtyard with BBQ. The house will be furnished except for your bedroom and is available from late December this year.

Rent is $200 per week($866 per calender month) and the bond is 4 weeks rent. Bills are fairly standard (electricity, water, internet) and are in addition.

Flatmates

I'm a late 30s, uni educated professional. I’m easy going, relatively tidy but not a neat freak. When I'm not working,
I enjoy catching up with friends. I also enjoy camping, cycling, bushwalking and the occasional mountaineering trek –– and I like having friends over for the occasional barbeque.

I’m looking for someone friendly who enjoys doing their own thing, but doesn't mind catching up for drinks, or for a meal on occasions. You should be employed and reliable when it comes to rent/bills, etc. Students are OK.

Drop me a message if you're interested and we could meet for a coffee and chat. I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.