Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Palmer Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in the heart of Richmond. I have just moved into this apartment and am looking for someone to share this awesome place with. The place is fully furnished except the bedroom. The bedroom will fit a queen size bed, drawers and it has built in robes and you will basically have the main bathroom to yourself. There is a storage cage and off street parking. It also has a north facing balcony, split system, it's a 2 mins walk from the tram stop and a 10 minute walk to Victoria gardens. Rent is $1151.00 pcm, bond is 6 weeks rent - $1681.00 and internet is $30 per month. Pics are from realestate.com as I have just moved in but will post my own pics soon :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Neel. I'm a kiwi and have been living in Melbs for over 7 years now and love it here. I'm in my mid 30's, work full time in the city for an energy company. I'm very easy going, love to spend time with mates, checking out new restaurants and keeping fit and active. I'm pretty low key during the week but out and about most weekends exploring Melbourne. I am looking for a respectful, tidy and down to earth housemate who I can occasionally have a glass of wine and meal with :)


Contact Neel
Online Today
Free to Message

or