Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Melbourne.

Stephenson Street, Spotswood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Home is prime location to everywhere!
Walking distance to Two Birds Brewery, Spotswood train station, and numerous cafès.
The beach/bays aren't too far to travel (5-10mins)
10minutes, or a cheap Uber into the city.
Chilled out, near new townhouse 2bedroom, sharing with only 1 other person and a dog.
The bedroom fits a queen bed with side tables, and includes a double sliding door built in robe and a split system aircon unit.
The bedrooms and bathroom (inc. separate bathtub) are upstairs, with a powder room downstairs, a large open plan kitchen, and a closed off laundry room.
Sorry for the crappy quality of the images - clearly not the greatest of photographers..

Flatmates

I am a 24year old professional female, working fulltime in Port Melbourne.
Moved to Melbourne earlier this year, and am always up to explore around to see what VIC has to offer!
Love to chill out after work, but will rarely say no to beers after work too..
Am looking for a social housemate, who wants to have cookups for dinners / summer BBQs and drinks every now and then too..
The house is also shared (ran by) with my 3yearold dog, who will become your next best friend too ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.