Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

River Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Best Riverfront Views in Brisbane facing the City and South Bank.

This 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment is in prime locaiton, close to all public transport, including ferry's across road from kangaroo point parkland with great BBQ areas! Walking distance to South bank and the City CBD.

The complex has great on-site management, nice gardens and swimming pool and tennis court too, and a 360 degree rooftop which can be used anytime!

The apartment is fully furnished with my own furniture, which is clean and modern - all you would need to bring is your own bedroom furniture.

*Your own large bathroom, inc bathtub
*Your own private, unfurnished bedroom
*Built-in Wardrobe
*New carpet
*Pool
*Tennis Court
*360 degree Rooftop

The apartment has a great sized kitchen, inc dishwasher.

The apartment is always kept clean and tidy, and i'm never there during day from Mon - Friday.

Looking for female preferably or will consider a male so long as they work full-time, and lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. Someone who is well domesticated and cleans up after them-self would be great!

To move in you would need to pay only (4 weeks Bond) + Rent. You take care of your own groceries, plus internet connection. Also electricity comes quarterly - so we would just split the bill.

I'm home around 6pm if you would like to arrange time to see apartment.

More about the Flatmates

You would only be living with myself, i'm 33 and work in IT Recruitment in the City so do lead a professionally life.

I enjoy my active and healthy lifestyle, so no binge drinking or parties in the apartment please - maybe on 'rare' occasion on the weekend only!

I'm into horse-riding every weekend, and being outdoors seeing friends and family who lives close-by.

I'd prefer to live with one person only, and around my age that is like-minded. It's nice to be friendly and social, but after work during week all i wanna do is come home from gym, have dinner and relax and zone out.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

the greek clubClose by
Spizzico3 min walk
Subway® Restaurant Kangaroo Point3 min walk
Yy Sushi & Noodle Cafe3 min walk
Gabba Car Spa Cafe3 min walk
An Cafe Vietnamese Street Food4 min walk
Thong Thai Restaurant4 min walk
Ruk Thai4 min walk
The Pineapple Hotel4 min walk
Pineapple Hotel4 min walk
KFC Kangaroo Point4 min walk
Park Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Kangaroo Point3 min walk
Gabba Market Asian Grocery10 min walk
Namaste Indian Restaurant & Grocery Brisbane10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Tobacco Station12 min walk
Delights Of Paradise13 min walk
HG Retail13 min walk
Triton Food Brokers15 min walk
IGA East Brisbane15 min walk
Pennisi Cuisine17 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores17 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Main St at Baines Street, stop 8B3 min walk
Main St at Llewellyn Street, stop 8B3 min walk
Main St at Linton Street, stop 8C4 min walk
Main St at Sinclair Street, stop 8A5 min walk
Main St at The Fiveways, stop 98 min walk
Woolloongabba, platform 18 min walk
Woolloongabba, platform 28 min walk
Stanley St near Gibbon St, stop 9A8 min walk
Main St at River Terrace, stop 89 min walk
Stanley St near Allen St, stop 8/79 min walk
Main St at Pearson St, stop 810 min walk
Mater Hill10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

QUT Gardens Point12 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA15 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane19 min walk
Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

South Bank18 min walk
Park Road22 min walk
South Brisbane28 min walk