Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rouse Hill, Sydney.

Bilyana Place, Rouse Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
Close proximity to: - Bus - 15 min drive to either Schofields or Quackers Hill Train Station - Cafes and pubs - Rouse Hill Town Centre- Supermarket - Public swimming - Gym - Park or reserve The house is a spacious comfortable living with two a swimming pool and entertainment area. Air conditioning throughout the house. The room for rent has a shared bathroom with a bathtub. Lots of cupboard storage space in the room and around the house. Large living room upstairs with great couches and windows for look out. All new appliances. The house will have two other people. Both work alot and are rarely there so the house has a relaxed vibe. Home features: - Ceiling fans - Air conditioning - Living area heating - Broadband Internet - Clothes washer - Study or office - Storage room - Balcony, patio or deck - BBQ facilities - Views of neighbourhood - Car parking Off-street parking - furniture is included but can be removed if requesting to have own furniture: queen size room, with a bunk bed, study desk and wardrobe. . Features and facilities: Broadband Internet, Shared bathroom, Ceiling fan, Built-in wardrobe, Wardrobe or rack Rent and bond: Bond - $500, payment negotiable. A single for their own room is $240 per week, paid monthly, including all bills. Availability period: Available for 2 months to indefinite.

Flatmates

There are no flat mates yet.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.