Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Waterview Walk, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Dear future flatmate
I'm Jane , studying beauty and working at CBD, Looking for a mature minded flatmate, who is friendly, respect each other's privacy whilst sociable.
Bright room with windows. Fully furnished with double bed, bedside tables, built-in wardrobe with mirrors. There won't be partition or extra person staying in living room. There is a balcony at the open end of living room.

Fine with your family or friends over once a month, but not for group activities on weekly or monthly basis and no party.
Happy to include gas, water and internet, but will be sharing electricity and hot water. All inclusive bills can't be negotiable to the right person.
Free trams running 7 days or you could walk to CBD areas. Close to Coles, Woolworth, IGA, shops and restaurants.
Facilities including pool, gymnasium, sauna ..

I'm working all day , Text only . Thanks

More about the Flatmates

I'm living with my BF and 2 male friends . We all speaking Korean and friendly and close to all . Me and my BF are students and working all day and coming late at home.

I am looking for a quiet,friendly,honest and tidy friend to share my apartment.
If u interested in our apt, just text or message me.

Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.